GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL



SISTER NIBEDITA GOVERNMENT GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE FOR GIRLS

Hastings House, 20/B Judges Court Road, Alipore, Kolkata- 700027 Phone No. 033-2479- 7100/ 2479- 7110

Tender No: SNGGDCG/10/BEN Date: 19.01.2022

Sealed Quotations are invited from Government approved book suppliers for BOOKS for the **Department of BENGALI.**

Sealed Quotations are to be addressed to The Principal, Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls, Hastings House, 20B Judges Court Road, Kolkata 700027 and **must be clearly mentioned the name of the department on the sealed envelope.**

Sealed Quotations must be dropped in the Tender Box kept in the College office till the date & up to the specified time period as mentioned herein.

1.	Name of Work	:	Providing following book/books to the Department of BENGALI , Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls , Hastings House,		
			Kolkata 700027.		
2.	Name and Address of the Office	:	Office of the Principal, Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls. 20B, Judges Ct Rd, Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal 700027		
3.	Quotationers who are Eligible to submit Quotation	:	Reputed, experienced & Government approved book suppliers.		
4.	Last Date & Time of submitting quotation Papers	:	28 th January, 2022 up to 3.00 pm.		
5.	Opening of quotations		At 12.00 noon on 31st January, 2022. (This Time and Date of the opening of quotations is subjected to last minute change for any unforeseen condition.)		
6.	Documents to be submitted along with the application	:	 Copy of TRADE LICENSE. Copy of PAN Card, Copy of GST Registration Copy of Service Tax registration Credentials 		
7.	Quotation Papers	:	On company letterhead with required sign and stamp.		

TERMS & CONDITIONS

- 1. Sealed Quotations are to be addressed to The Principal, Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls, Hastings House, 20B Judges Court Road, Kolkata 700027 and must be clearly mentioned the name of the department on the sealed envelope.
- 2. Selection of Book Supplier will be made on the basis of higher discount percentage on current MRP regarding specific book/books mentioned.
- 3. The accepting authority reserves the right to reject any or all the quotations without assigning any reasons thereof.
- 4. The participating bidders are required to quote their rate in discount percentage on current MRP regarding specific book/books mentioned below.
- 5. No conditional / incomplete rate will be accepted under any circumstances.
- 6. Immediately after receiving the work order, the book supplier must deliver the specific book/ books within 15 working days to the respective Department/ Departments of this College, failing which the order will be placed to the next bidder (who has bidden next higher discount percentage) without any further intimation.

-Sd/- -Sd/-

Principal Convenor, Head, Sister Nibedita Purchase Committee, Department of Bengali Government General Sister Nibedita Sister Nibedita Degree College for Government General Government General Girls Degree College for Degree College for Hastings House, Girls Girls Kolkata 700027 Hastings House, Hastings House, Kolkata 700027 Kolkata 700027

*Please quote discount percentage on current MRP regarding specific book/books mentioned below:

SI No.	Name Of The Book	Name Of The Author	Publisher
1.	Chaitanya Bhaghabat	Brindaban Das	Bangiya Sahitya Sangsad
2.	Bhashatatto O Bangla Bhasha		Bangiya Sahitya Sangsad
3.	Bangla Rangamancha		Bangiya Sahitya Sangsad
4.	Chandimangal, Sangathan O Shaili	Avijit Majumder	Dey's Publishing
5.	Chalit Islami Shabdo Kosh	Milan Dutta	Dey's Publishing
6.	Bibhutivushan Mukherjee Rachanabali	Bibhutivushan Mukherjee	Dey's Publishing
7.	Manoj Mitra Rachanabali (6 Ti Khanda)	Manoj Mitra	Dey's Publishing
8.	Rupamanjari (3 Ti Khanda)	Narayan Sanyal	Dey's Publishing

	Srikrishnakurtan O		
9.	Adhunik Manastatto	Srutinath Chakrabarty	Dey's Publishing
10.	Bangalir Itihas (Adi Parbo)	Nihar Ranjan Ray	Dey's Publishing
11.	Adhunik Bangla Sahitya : Nana Katha	Sanat Naskar	Dey's Publishing
12.	Bangla Sahitye Mahila Kathakar	Uma Maji Mukhopadhyay	Dey's Publishing
13.	Bangla Upanyase Rup O Ritir Palabadal	Arun Mukhopadhyay	Dey's Publishing
14.	Jibanananda O Parabastab	Tapodhir Bhattacharyya	Dey's Publishing
15.	Subhash Mukhopadhyay Er Kabita Sangraha (5 Ti Khanda)	Subhash Mukhopadhyay	Dey's Publishing
16.	Sishu O Kishore Rachana Samagra (2 Ti Khanda)	Abanindranath Tagore	Dey's Publishing
17.	Dojakhnama	Rabishankar Bal	Dey's Publishing
18.	Greek Natok Samagra	Sisir Das	Dey's Publishing
19.	Alik Manush	Sayed Mustafa Shiraj	Dey's Publishing
20.	Badol Sarkar Nataksamagra (3 Ti Khanda)	Badol Sarkar	Mitra O Ghosh
21.	Mohit Chattopadhyay	Mohit Chattopadhyay	Mitra O Ghosh
22.	Sunandar Journal	Narayan Gangopadhyay	Mitra O Ghosh
23.	Anita Vichitraita	Anita Agnihotri	Mitra O Ghosh
24.	Tripti Mitra Nataksamagra	Tripti Mitra	Mitra O Ghosh
25.	Adunik Bangla Kabitar Nibir Path	Shital Choudhury	Pragna Bikash
26.	Chandramukhi Basu : Natun Juger Vore	Sunanda Ghosh, Shyamali Sarkar	Ebang Mushayera
27.	Chaitanya Charitamrita	Krishnadas Kabiraj	Bangiya Sahitya Sangsad
28.	Adhunik Kabitar Manchitra	Jibendra Singha Ray	Dey's Publishing
29.	Sukumar Samagra	Sukumar Ray	Dey's Publishing
30.	Rabindranather Galpo Bishleshan	•	Bangiya Sahitya Sangsad
31.	Robbarer Bajar	Rajatendra Mukhopadhyay	Dey's Publishing