## Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls

Hastings House, Alipore, Kolkata-27

## **Notice**

Notice No: SNGGDCG/116 Date: 30/08/2022

It is being notified for general information that the Students' Scholarship and Welfare Committee has been newly formed constituting the following teaching staff as members. Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya will be the convener and Sri Anirban Sarkar will be the co-convener of the committee.

- 1. Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya (Convener)
- 2. Sri Anirban Sarkar (Co-convener)
- 3. Dr.Nivedita Nag
- 4. Dr. Soumita Kundu
- 5. Sri Subhajyoti Pal
- 6. Dr. Sohini Roy
- 7. Dr. Upala Saha
- 8. Smt. Piyanka Sengupta
- 9. Dr. Sumi Ganguly
- 10. Dr. Atreyi Sarkar
- 11. Smt. Parul Mandal

-Sd/Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya
Officer-in-Charge,
Sister Nibedita Government General
Degree College for Girls