Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls

Hastings House, Alipore, Kolkata-27 **Notice**

Notice No: SNGGDCG/213

It is hereby notified that the Students' Council has been constituted on 10.10.2023. Following are the different office bearers of the Students' Council for the Academic Year 2023-24. The Secretaries and the Assistant Secretaries remain in the same post during the Fourth and Second Semesters.

NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	GENERAL SECRETARY Saraswati Kumari (7980804563) English	2 ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARIES 1 from SCIENCE: Tania Parveen (9433523188) Statistics 1 from HUMANITIES:
Cultural Committee	Secretary	Sohini Debnath (6289422569) English Assistant Secretary
	Amrapali Mukherjee (7439397219) Geography	Hridima Dey (6289457974) Botany
Literary Committee	Secretary Debanjana Acharya (9830656736) History	Assistant Secretary Sneha Rani Sardar (9679179656) Geography
Career Counseling Committee	Secretary Bidisha Datta (8420637097) Physics	Assistant Secretary Shampa Shaw (8420995459) History
Sports Committee	Secretary Avidha Mojumder (6291237909) Statistics	Assistant Secretary Anwesha Das (877061245) Computer Science
Environmental Committee	Secretary Sruti Naskar (9903178046) Food & Nutrition	Assistant Secretary Sneha Pandey (8420441467) Food & Nutrition
Common Room Committee	Secretary Moumita Pal (9163154358) Computer Science	Assistant Secretary Antara Paul (6290414624) Political Science

-Sd/-Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya Officer-in-Charge, Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls -Sd/Dr Anik Chattopadhyay
Convener,
Students' Council Sub Committee
Sister Nibedita Government General
Degree College for Girls

Date: 12/10/2023