Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls

Hastings House, Alipore, Kolkata-27

Notice

Notice No: SNGGDCG/99 Date: 02/08/2022

It is being notified that the following faculty members have been included as members of the Sub-committee of Youth Parliament Competition 2022-2023:-

- 1. Sanghamitra Chanda (Convenor)
- 2. Chandra Kanta Saha (Co-Convenor)
- 3. Suchismita Mitra
- 4. Subhalakshmi Dasgupta
- 5. Roshni Sen
- 6. Arundhati Bhattacharya
- 7. Anindita Malas
- 8. Parul Mondal

-Sd/-Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya Officer-in-Charge, Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls -Sd/-Dr. Nivedita Nag Secretary, Teachers' Council Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls